Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

macswake

21 F Concord, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello! I suck at talking about myself..so I'm not going to!
What I’m doing with my life
graphic design. Makes me so happy!
I’m really good at
I really like drawing and painting, those are my big hobbies. Kinda are the reason why I got into graphic design. I really pride myself in my work and that I went after a career in something I love that makes me happy. I'm very goal oriented when it comes to work. I also work at Sephora part time, a makeup store, so i love the beauty industry.
The first things people usually notice about me
My old answer was hair, but i chopped it off! Probably my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a MAJOR TV junkie, love my Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Dexter, Sherlock, StarTrek Original and Next Gen., Battle Star Galactica, Portlandia, Twin Peaks, A LOT of anime, totally into naruto right now and attack on titan! that show is CRAZY.

I love horror movies even if I jump every 5 seconds!

oo. Any show with a badass girl character. I love Buffy.

I don't have a lot of time to read but I enjoy listening to Game of Thrones audiobooks and just finished The Hobbit and LOTR by rob inglis, he is AMAZING! Also read the Walking Dead comic book compendiums 1 & 2 in liiiiike 2 weeks...if you know how big the compendiums are, you know how insane that is!
The six things I could never do without
CATS! No, really.
Art
Design
my sisters
Internet
The Hobbit...? Lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Usually if I'm heading in the right direction with my career and if i made the right choice with my school, but so far it seems to be working out nicely. Also, what I want to eat that day, lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Don't have a typical friday night, but try to hang out with friends as much as possible. Will probably end up watching naruto with my cat, lol.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Really want to find someone that likes to go out and has exciting plans! I'm not looking for hooks ups or the love of my life, just want to go on dates and see if i meet anyone and can have fun together and
If that maybe leads to a boyfriend that'd be cool