Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mad687

27 F Saint Paul, MN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, my name is Megan! I was born in Indiana, moved a lot growing up, and Minnesota is home now. I LOVE to travel. My ideal vacation is immersing myself in the culture of an unfamiliar place, rather than just lounging on a beach (though that is also nice!). I love being active, especially in the outdoors. Biking, camping and hiking are some of my favorites. I think roller coasters are awesome. I would love to skydive someday. I enjoy reading and learning about new things. I am also not afraid to be silly!

I love to laugh, take pictures, make memories, and have adventures. I'm looking to meet someone fun, adventurous, and smart who's eager to try and learn new things, and someone I can have a good conversation with.

While I think it is important to meet someone who has similar core values to me, differences are important and welcomed too!
What I’m doing with my life
I work full-time as a mental health practitioner, working with children with autism and their families. I am also in grad school working toward my master's in social work. With work and school, my life is pretty busy, but I always find time to spend time with my friends and family and try new things.
I’m really good at
Remembering my dreams when I wake up in the morning. It's not really something I can actually control, but I enjoy it!
The first things people usually notice about me
I wear glasses, and I have dimples when I smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some things I love: 80s music, tacos, wine, bad puns, yoga, ice cream, the color purple, Harry Potter, apple cider, spaghetti, hot baths, nature, chocolate, learning new languages, karaoke bars... and a lot of other things that you'll learn if you get to know me :)
The six things I could never do without
1. Of course, my friends and family-- my greatest source of support, joy, and laughter
2. My passport-- along with it, the ability to experience new places
3. Camera-- for both photography and recording memories
4. Books and music-- cheating a little bit by including these as one, but I love them both!
5. Hot bubble baths and a fuzzy bathrobe-- one of life's greatest comforts, in my opinion
6. Sunny days and rainy nights
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The marvels of the human brain, and social justice. Partly because I am a clinical social work student, and partly because these are huge passions of mine. Seriously, the brain is amazing.
On a typical Friday night I am
It really varies, but I could be out with friends, or in with friends, or studying, or sleeping, depending on the week. In the summer I am likely outside!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are intelligent, adventurous, have a good sense of humor, love the outdoors, and are not afraid to be goofy sometimes!

I'm drawn to people who are passionate about their interests, career or not, and who are driven to achieve their goals, whatever those may be. If you are looking to get out and try new things around the cities, and are interested in meeting someone with whom you can laugh and have a real conversation, and think we would get along, then let me know! Messages that say more than just "hi" and that have proper grammar and spelling always gain a few extra points :)