Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

madamelucylou

59 East Greenwich, RI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 45–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an honest, self-supportive, self-sufficient woman that loves her life, her family, her friends and her Olde English Bulldogge.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm enjoying my life to the maximum. I live every day like it was my last. I await the arrival of grand babies. Mission accomplished ... I have a baby granddaughter and twins...(boy and girl):)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, gardening, entertaining, making friends, crafts and enjoying life.....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes , my sense of humor and my easy confident personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I LOVE to read. My favorite movie is the "The Divine Secrets of the YaYa Sisterhood". I love all music except RAP. I love to cook so to chose my favorite food is difficult. I love a good medium rare to rare steak with a nice baked potato with fresh asparagus. But, I also love to go clamming and make homemade clam zuppa and spaghetti.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My three sons....
2.Water to drink or play in....
3. My dog...
4. My family
5. My friends
6. My beautiful home....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
TRAVEL......
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home chilling by the fire with my Bulldogge. Friday is the end of a long week and I need to unwind. Occasionally, dinner and cocktails with the girls. I do what I want, when I want , with whom I want. The perks of being single.....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd like to find someone to spend my time with.....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If You can make me laugh. Fit the bill and are an honest person. Liars and cheats need not apply!!!!.....Thank you!!!! Have a great day:)

PRIVACY NOTICE:
Warning--any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law.