Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

madampc

39 F Redwood City, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am in an open relationship with my boyfriend. I am looking for a guy to date outside that relationship. I'm not interested in one-night stands. If you are poly friendly or comfortable with the above, please continue.

I'm a bit of a geek and young at heart. I have varied interests ranging from outdoor to indoor activities. For example, I like to go camping, play video games (xBox) and board games, watch movies, cycle, star gaze, taking pictures of neat plants, going to SJ Sharks games, working out, exploring new sites, seeing stand-up, etc. My guilty pleasure is watching beginnings of the universe and forensic shows on the television. If only there was a television show that was something like Sherlock Holmes in space.

As far as work goes, I'm essentially a project manager at a major law firm in the peninsula. I make sure my team of attorneys and paralegals make the client happy. I was a litigator for six years and hated every moment of it. I like my current job so much better.

So what makes me different than all the other ladies here on okcupid? I still play with Lego pieces. In fact my hobby is making stop-motion films with Lego. They are by no means professional quality. Just cheesy goodness for my enjoyment. Thankfully most of my friends find them equally enjoyable.
What I’m doing with my life
I get a kick out of seeing new sights. My life time goal is to hit all seven continents. Yes, that means Antarctica too. Outside the continental U.S., my travels have taken me to: Hawaii, Canada, Mexico, Virgin Islands, Venezuela, Portugal, Spain, France, Scotland, Japan, Australia, Thailand, Cambodia, and Taiwan. I'm planning on going to Egypt this winter.
I’m really good at
I've been told I'm a good dancer and a great kisser.

I also do rather well at Cranium. So well that I haven't found any one to play with me in eons. If only I could have a lucrative career in sculpting play-doh blindfolded.
The first things people usually notice about me
The pink/magenta streaks in my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite types of music: electronic, alternative, dance, classical, 80's. My iTunes library is all over the place.

Favorite types of movies: sci-fi, action, comedy, thriller, foreign and animation.

Favorite genres of food: Steak (that's a genre right?), Mexican, Italian, Indian, Japanese, and Thai.

TV: the new BBC Sherlock Holmes

Favorite Books: The Count of Monte Cristo, Shadow of the Wind, Jane Eyre
The six things I could never do without
friends
family
laughs
affection
the ocean
passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Which country should I venture to this year for vacation?

Where do all the left socks go in the washer?
On a typical Friday night I am
Brushing the hair off my cats. Why the strange look? Doesn't everyone do that??
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–46
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you seeking something akin to "friends with more" than send me a note. This does not mean a one-night stand. Bonus points if you want to go to SJ Sharks games.

P.S. If you are not confident enough to post a picture of yourself, then you are not for me.