Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

madapplez106

29 Honolulu, HI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am educated.
I have a job.
I have a few drinks a few nights a week but nothing major...unless it's a celebration or the bartender is heavy handed.
I am loyal and honest, and trust a person until they break that trust.
I like to exercise, and usually eat pretty healthy but I also enjoy junk food occasionally.

If you want to know more, ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
environmental engineer (needed a job where I could spend a lot of time outdoors)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and learning new things, being open minded, figuring things out, solving problems
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How should I know...it's been a long time since I saw myself for the first time
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: my favorite is usually the one i'm reading

Movies: if it entertains me for a couple of hours i'll probably recommend it to my friends

Food: Thai and Indonesian are my two favorites. Singaporean is right up there too. I am a creative and good cook, but I don't do it often unless there is someone else there to enjoy it with me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a better question, the six things I could do without:
1) conversations about the weather when I'm outside
2) bars where the music is so loud you can't have a conversation, that's what concerts and clubs are for
3) celery (admit it, you only like it because it's a vessel for peanut butter, but I prefer to use a spoon)
4)Tobey Maguire as a superhero
5) having to fold my laundry (the most tedious of all chores)
6) dieting (I'd rather exercise more)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
falling off of the edge of the world
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
starting at happy hour
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are not easily offended, you think you are the funniest person you know, you are awesome...

And you are ambitious with an active and/or athletic lifestyle.