Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

madasahatter120

21 F Lapeer, MI

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 17, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The first thing you need to know about me is I love to laugh. It doesn't matter what I'm doing, if there's laughter I'm probably having a pretty good time. When you think of a nerd girl, you'd probably get an image of me in your head. I love superheroes, dinosaurs, Dungeons and Dragons, pokemon, power rangers, Doctor Who, Harry Potter, and so much more but I think you get the picture. My friends are some of the most important things in my life but I always can make room for more people. People call me Delta, which honestly, I prefer more than my real name. Love is my life, literally. My life's goal is to love everyone for who they are. Anything I haven't answered, feel free to ask me, I love making friends :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to finish school at Olivet Nazarene University then go to whatever big city needs my skills
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at writing, and singing, laughing, enjoying my time... that sort of thing. If you want to know more about my skills, you'll just have to get to know me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my hair. I've had some very strange hair colors in the past and I intend to in the future as well. Currently it's blue, though some of the pink from last time is peeking out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books- anything fantasy or classic. And even beyond that, it's hard to find something I won't enjoy
movies- anything by Tim Burton or with quirky characters like Labyrinth, Harry Potter, and so many it would take a page of it's own.
shows- Doctor who, x-men evolution, smallville, Xena: Warrior Princess, Once Upon a Time, and others.
Music- Everything. Even things I don't like at first, I'll learn to love.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) music
2) laughter
3) Faith
4) a good hug
5) movies and books
6) people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my friends and family, but I like to think about whatever I'm writing almost constantly as well
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
reading a book, preparing a lesson, or playing video games, but I'm always up for doing something fun :D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm extremely shy, though I try my hardest to push past it
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to really get to know me more than a few short answers on a page :D