Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Somerville, MA Cis Man, Man

Cis Man, Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:34pm
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat), French (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat), C++ (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would like to think that I have struck a tenuous balance between having my shit together and total peter pan syndrome. I try to be a lot of things, and end up just being a little bit of everything.

These days I am trying to do as much biking as I can before the mountain of snow buries us.

I'm in a committed non-monogamous relationship, we've always been that way since we got together about a year and a half ago and it's pretty awesome.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I design draw bridges.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm not very good at any one thing, but I'm pretty OK at a whole lot of things. I'm crafty and handy. I make T shirts and furniture. I try to play the harmonica.

I do Improv comedy around the Boston area. I also occasionally like to take circus classes, but I'm pretty awful My cartwheel skill level is on par with Chris Farley.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm always wearing plaid.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I'm not a big reader but I'm reading the UCB Manual right now.

Movies - Fifth Element, Eternal Sunshine, Rushmore

TV- Whedon

Music - I like going to festivals and shows and I am pretty open minded when it comes to music. My favorite is M83.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends
My bike
The ocean
A project
Physical contact
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the mer-people from the little mermaid ate. Did they eat fish?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In a show these days.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get together and have some good conversation and make a new friend.

Also if you're really into Buffy.