madden31478
37 Chicago, IL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
madden31478
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My Self-Summary, hmmm let's see. I like to have fun, travel and live life big. I am recently divorced, but everything is fine, we are still friends, it just wasn't right after 10 years. However, I am looking for a Friend and someone that I could spend my private time with when I'm not traveling. I love to travel and I am looking for someone that could be my Travel Buddy.

I have my Children every other weekend and I spend a lot of time helping my friend find homes for Shelter Dogs. I am the wrong person to hang out with if you don't like having fun. I live in the River North so, I really don't want to meet someone from the burbs. I am living my life and looking for a new person to join me on this journey.
What I’m doing with my life
That is the question I keep asking myself. I am having a great time traveling and living in the city.
I’m really good at
I am really good at helping others. I like it and I am good at it. Currently I provide guidance to six growing companies. They are all really cool food companies owned by great people.
The first things people usually notice about me
My stature. I am 6 foot 4 inches and make a hell of an impression when you meet me in person.
The six things I could never do without
Not in any order

1. Family
2. Laptop
3. Phone
4. Tumi roll on
5. Swiming
6. Sushi
On a typical Friday night I am
I am relaxing with friends or on a plane coming home.
You should message me if
1. You enjoy life
2. Live in the city
3. Have a positive attitude
4. Like going out
More