Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

maddie5184

30 Saint Paul, MN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Burnsville and went to college at the University of Wisconsin- Madison. Not a huge fan of winters here, but I do enjoy being near my friends and family.

I love the summer when I can spend time at the cabin- fishing, boating, swimming, etc. I enjoy going to concerts and the theater (I have season tickets to the Guthrie with my mom)- huge fan of musicals too! I'm more into a low-key bar rather than a loud club setting- somewhere with darts is always good.

I prefer wine over beer. I have a dangerous sweet tooth.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure out what I'm doing!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sleeping. baking. quoting movies. people watching. starting new projects and never finishing them. being fashionably late.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my sarcasm?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some favorite tv shows:
-30 Rock
-Modern Family
-Parks & Rec
-Arrested Development
-Parenthood
-The Mindy Project
-Scandal
-New Girl
-Game of Thrones
-Girls
-Veep
-Breaking Bad
-Silicon Valley

I HATE scary movies- I usually go for romantic comedies (Sleepless in Seattle, Bridesmaids), classic oldies (Casablanca, Back to the Future, Indiana Jones, indie (Little Miss Sunshine, Lars and the Real Girl), and sometimes action (Indiana Jones again, Batman).

music: Regina Spektor, Ingrid Michaelson, Imogen Heap, The Black Keys, Adele, Caroline Smith, Florence and the Machine, Mumford & Sons, Lissie, etc. (Not.country)

Food: nothing too spicy- I like Italian, Thai, Greek... Pizza Luce, Sebastian Joe's ice cream, Birchwood cafe, Broder's, Solera, Chatterbox.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) my family
2) chocolate
3) shoes
4) sunshine
5) my cabin
6) traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
"I really should vacuum/hang this picture... but it's 2am and I don't want to piss of my neighbors... maybe I'll do it tomorrow."

"I need to do laundry. Oh crap it's 10pm and we're not supposed use the machines after 9:30pm. Maybe I'll do it tomorrow."

Needless to say, I'm a night owl. And should probably live in a house not an apartment.

I also spend a lot of time thinking about the warm beachside locales I would like to live in (especially during winter).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends or family, watching a movie at home or maybe at the Riverview, baking, attempting bar trivia, going out to dinner, working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My name isn't Maddie. Let the guessing game begin!

Fun fact: I have never been pulled over or gotten a speeding ticket.
Update: this is no longer true. =(
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you aren't opposed to going to a play or musical
-you like being spontaneous
-you are a good travel partner
-you want to try new restaurants
-you want something more than a one night stand or FWB