Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

maddyabi

20 F Kingston, OK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 16, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to dance and I'm on a national champion clogging team, I'm very family oriented and I like to spend my time with my family. I also love horseback riding and mudding. I love listening to pop and country music and sometimes rock. I'm very laid back and like to have fun
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently going to school to be an elementary teacher and I hope to teach first grade somewhere close to family after graduation
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at dance. I have almost ten national titles under my belt since I started dancing 14 years ago.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people normally notice are my eyes. And also my personality. I'm very straight forward and opinionated. I don't deal with crap an I call it like I see it
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love romance novels and movies. I also love action movies and westerns. I love country music and pop and some rock
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without my family or god, music, friends, dance, books, and dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what god has planned out for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I'm either sitting at home or hanging out with my friends or family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't worship god around a lot of people I do it on my own time in my own space.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if your a down to earth country boy that has the same interests as me