Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

maddymeme

27 F Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Middle Eastern, Indian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly halal
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Islam
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Urdu (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
One of my favorite ingredients are avocados. I can put avocados on just about anything. Sometimes I eat avocados for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. I'm not much of a cook but I have made enough things with avocados to call myself an avocado expert.

I can list out all the crazy wild activities I do for fun to make myself sound interesting but that would make me a liar. I just do random things with friends. Sometimes I knit. My knitting projects have including a scarf, a tiny baby hat, a tiny baby scarf, and another scarf I'm making for a friend.

I'm a middle child. I have gone through the middle child syndrome my entire life. Both parents paid too much attention to my older sister and mother always preferred younger brother over me :(

I like reading and I read almost every night. Sometimes I read while working out on a stationary bike. Sometimes I even read in the car. No not while driving, just when I'm waiting on someone. For this reason I always leave a book in my car for emergency reading needs. My reading interests are expansive they go from Death of a Salesman, Banking and Finance to the IKEA catalogue and Twilight lol. I fear that mentioning so much about my reading habits is exposing too much of the nerd in me.

I don't own any pets but I did get a plant at the beginning of the year. It, however, died when I forgot to tell my father to take care of it while I travelled for two months. I have thought about owning a cat but then have always pushed the thought aside because I'm afraid I can't take care of another living thing other than myself.

I think I've given you enough insight into my life. If you liked what you read just message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Advisory Associate at KPMG
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
vintage furniture shopping
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
crazy intense eyebrows
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Blind Pilot, Johnny Flynn, The Strokes, Beirut, The Shins.
TV Shows: Suits, Archer, 30 Rock, Workaholics.
Books: Outliers, Bossypants, and the Hunger Games books.

I'm super into dry humor and I'm always looking for the next best blog/book/show/movie which will make me laugh.