Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

madeinamerica75

39 F Santa Cruz, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Moved to Santa Cruz from Santa Clara in February... Trying out a different area while still working in the valley. Both areas are definitely different and I'm still trying to find my place in CA. I moved from Boston in Sept 2012.

I relocated with my job and am in tech sales. The sport I am most passionate about playing is Volleyball... But I suffered an injury that will keep me from playing for about a year... Just had shoulder surgery at middle of March... So now I will be doing more hiking and exploring other activities.

I have never married and do not have kids. Had several long term but that was back in MA. Haven't done too much dating yet here in CA but open to explore what the West Coast has to offer. :)

I enjoy lots of music but find myself leaving Country music on more than others because it is easy to have on during road trips in my Jeep Wrangler with the top off. I enjoy road trips or camping, heading to a sports game or into the city for dinner or checking out a museum.... How about a road trip to wineries for a concert?

Open to try new places or things... Don't be afraid to reach out.... I promise I won't bite. My pictures are all within 2014... What you see is what you get

If you are interested in participating in my journey... Please contact me.
What I’m doing with my life
I have my family, friends, career all in place where I want them to be.

Looking to have fun and share the good times with no drama involved. Life is too short.
I’m really good at
Making people feel at ease.
Finding the best in a bad situation.
Having fun in awkward situations.
Smiling and Laughing.
The six things I could never do without
My jeep wrangler
Adventure & Excitement
Family & Friends
Smile & Laughter
Cell phone
...... Do you want to be my 6th- someday?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When I am going to be able to hit the volleyball courts again.... But what other fun things can I do in the meantime.
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking for new places to try or a cozy night in.... :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Underroos as a kid really had my believing I could be Wonder Woman... Have a scar from a couple stitches above my eye to prove they dont. ;)
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–46
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to laugh, smile and have a great time