Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

madeinlakeforest

26 Lake Forest, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Justin.
I am driven, confident, outspoken, intimate, compassionate and apparently chivalrous.
I am huge on family and believe that there isn't anything else really important, other than love.
I am educated and have a fantastic job in which I love. I do put in a few extra hours a week, but they're definitely worth the income.
I actively work out and I train and compete in Brazilian Jiu Jitsu.
I love making and listening to music. My music preferences range anywhere from Blink 182 to Classical, so I am very open to different genres.
I am a romantic so I love my share of chick flicks haha, my favorite is A Walk to Remember. :)
I was really unsure as a young adult in what I wanted to do with my life so I studied many different things in school such as; massage therapy, cooking, auto repair, psychology and business/marketing.
I keep a positive mental attitude and aim see the good in people, so I am never one to judge.
I don't really want to keep rambling, but I definitely want to prove myself to someone so that the above isn't just talk.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Whether it's school, my band, or working, I am always looking to make my self a better person by learning and trying new things
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing the positive side in things and always lifting the mood when things are shitty.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My devilish charm
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A walk to Remember, The Notebook, Perks of being a Wallflower, Walking Dead, Star Wars, Fast and the Furious. Arrow, The Flash, The Walking Dead, Once Upon A Time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Love
Imagination
Ambition
Disneyland
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. I want to be able to have the ability to make someone happy by just my mere presence.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends, enjoying their company or at home having a Netflix night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like Turtles
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can keep me on the edge of my seat