Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

madeleceng

58 M Madison, WI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like hiking, biking, camping, and golf. I'd rather go to the Chazen than the Kohl center. I read a lot, mainly SF, with some mystery and non-fiction mixed in. Politically I'm somewhere between liberal and libertarian. Hot or cold doesn't matter, as long as it's sunny. I am resigned to the inevitability of growing old, but I'm resisting having to growing up.

If you're looking for the life of the party, it's not me. I prefer the quiet one on one interaction of the neighborhood pub, not the party of the nightclub. Laughter comes easily to me, and often, and the only bad days are the ones that come up short on sunshine plus laughter plus learning. My musical tastes run from classical to Phil Collins, from Pat Benetar to Enya. For TV, it's the various Discovery and science channels plus CSI whatever. I love animals, and they love me back, though my living situation would be unfair to a pet right now, so I refrain. Besides, I have neighbors who take care of "my" pets for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work, work, work, work, then it's the weekend...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Besides sticking my foot in my mouth...or is it stepping on my keyboard in this electronic age? Well, I'm handy to have around, wire a house, replace a water heater......
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Oh, geezzz, you'll have to ask them....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read quite a bit, mainly science fiction with some mystery and historical non-fiction thrown in.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
books, computer, sunglasses, sunlight, learning, laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
progressive politics, finding someone I want to spend time with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Mostly a homebody, somethimes out with coworkers for a bit. Perhaps reading a book at a local pub.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...uuhhh...because you think there's a chance we're a match??? I mean, we're on this site for a reason.... Or perhaps because you're looking to go on a bike ride with...