Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

madeofirish

23 M South Point, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To start off, not really sure what's being asked to summarize. My personality? My looks? My ceiling tiles? If it's just me, then I'm a college grad hoping to make it out in the world and do something. Not very unique or punchy. Just want to be a guy that can save the world, preferably with the option of occasionally doing it from home in my boxers.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a recent graduate of Ohio University. I'm currently looking to become a big shot ad man, director, IT nerd, or firefighter. As it stands, the latter seems my best bet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, talking, listening, drums, cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sarcastic sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter Series, Lord of the Rings, Dresden Files, The Dark Tower series

Movies: The Avengers, Black Swan, Scott Pilgrim vs the World, Rushmore, Fight Club, The Dark Knight, Zombieland, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Star Wars films, Spirited Away, Lost in Translation

TV: How I Met Your Mother, Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Doctor Who, Futurama, Arrested Development, Firefly, Community, 30 Rock

Music: Coheed and Cambria, Black Veil Brides, Beck, Coldplay, Gorillaz, Adele, Iron Maiden, Soundgarden, Bush, Nirvana, Audioslave, The Damned Things, Fall Out Boy, Gotye, The Script, Flogging Molly, Gaslight Anthem, Dropkick Murphys, Dave Matthews Band

Food: Pizza, sushi, steak, thai curry, yakisoba, lasagna, angel hair alfredo, lobster, crab, shrimp
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(In no real order)

1) Books

2)Family/Friends (One in the same, aren't they?)

3) Phone

4)iPod, CD, 8 track, whatever

5) Coffee

6) Some kind of pocket knife or leatherman
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Technology, film, how to better myself, how things like coffee grinders work
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching TV or reading or at a friend's for video games and/or cards.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's not even the first date yet :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a friend or just someone to go out and grab coffee with. If things feel right, hopefully that someone turns into something more.