Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Citrus Heights, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 26
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for someone with similar interests. I'm normally attracted to the nerdy, artsy, musical type of girl. Also big into outdoorsy stuff. If this sounds like you, we should chat :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently bought a house. So I've been updating and fixing, which in turn costs time and money. But so far it's totally worth it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: right now I'm chipping away at the Dark Tower Series. No spoilers please, I'm only on The Wastelands.

Music: I appreciate any kinds of music, though I mostly listen to alternative and folk. Singer/songwriter stuff. I love learning and playing music you wouldn't normally hear on an acoustic guitar. It generally goes over well at open mics.

Movies: probably your typical guy stuff. Huge fan of covert espionage flicks (Bourne series, Mission Impossible, 007). I can get pretty pertencoius about movies and I generally hate going to the theater, unless it's IMax; that's legit.

Food: love all food including tasty animals, but I generally eat vegetarian. I have a tendency to wrap anything in a tortilla and call it a burrito.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Headphones. I try to leave a pair in the car

Underwater MP3 player. It makes lap swimming so much more tolerable.

And four more things I can't really think of.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Running, swimming, thinking about my next tattoo, thinking about what songs to play for open mic, and what's for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Swimming, then spending time with close friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can see throught the bullshit. I have a dry wit, so If you're cool with cheeky banter and don't take an online dating site too seriously, we'll get along famously. It's also helpful if we have shit in common.