Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

madgang201tron

23 Aurora, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey peeps! I'm Roberto. Currently graduated from College of DuPage in Glen Ellyn, IL focusing on majoring in the Motion Picture/Television field.

I love movies, reading, listening of music, bit of a retro-gamer.

I tend not to be a one-track minded person and am curious with everything around me. I may not be a political person but it can come into conversation sometimes when necessary. Tend to keep an open mind about everything as well and have perfectly legitimate reasons as to why I like or dislike something whether it'd be an artist, a film or anything.

I can listen to anyone's problems and will do everything in my power to try to help them. And if it can't be help, then I'll stick by them because they may just need company and I can be there for them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently a crew member for a few short films as well as developing one myself.

Also, writing screenplays, both short and feature length and editing projects. When not doing that, watching movies on Netflix or reading or cooking or I don't know what.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking up stories, cooking up actual food, singing especially, taking pictures, making someone laugh and knowing how to brighten their day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm...not sure. Glasses maybe. Random t-shirts, maybe? Never really thought about it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Movies: Magnolia, Amelie, American Beauty, Let the Right One In, Short Cuts, Grand Canyon, Garden State, The Truman Show, Little Miss Sunshine, Do the Right Thing, Cloud Atlas, Pulp Fiction, Ed Wood, Hugo, The Thin Red Line, The Last Temptation of Christ, Cinema Paradiso, Who Framed Roger Rabbit, Close Encounters of the Third Kind, Psycho, Where the Wild Things Are, The Best Years of Our Lives, Punch-Drunk Love, 2001: A Space Odyssey, Ben-Hur, Gone with the Wind, Fantasia, Tron, A.I. Artificial Intelligence, E.T., the Extra-Terrestrial, Contact, Natural Born Killers, Babel, Crash, Rango, Pan’s Labyrinth, Rain Man, West Side Story, Slumdog Millionaire, Requiem for a Dream, Moulin Rouge!, Titanic, Stardust, Forrest Gump, Avatar, Jurassic Park

Favorite Artists: Michael Jackson, The Beatles, U2, Deadmau5, Daft Punk, Cut Copy, Aphex Twin, Tycho, Of Monsters and Men, Foster the People, Garbage, Kanye West, Moby, Nine Inch Nails, Passion Pit, Eminem, Phil Collins, Coldplay, Crystal Castles, The Chemical Brothers, The Cars, Brian Eno

Favorite Books: A Wrinkle in Time, The Black Stiletto series, Speak, To Kill a Mockingbird, Lord of the Flies, The Hobbit, The Great Gatsby, Watchmen

Favorite TV Shows: Steven Universe, My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic, Adventure Time, Regular Show, Gravity Falls, The Simpsons, Family Guy, The Office, Bates Motel, Animaniacs, Tiny Toon Adventures, Power Rangers, Arrested Development, Doctor Who

Favorite Food: Chicken (Rotisserie, Fried), Broccoli (Steamed), Noodles (Ramen, Udon), Shrimp (Any kind), anything really...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My laptop
2. My iPhone
3. My car
4. My friends
5. My movies
6. My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next film projects and constantly worry about them, whether or not I'm not gonna find the right person, all that fun stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
When I'm not working, going to a movie, hanging with a friend and possibly going out to town. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You need someone to talk to or if you're interested. Trust me, gentlemen still exist. I wouldn't be here if I wasn't honest.