Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

madhatter8

23 F Elkhart, IN

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Often
Religion
Sign
Education
Two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Madi! I'm a goofy somewhat sarcastic person. I love being spontaneous and just having fun. I'm also a bit blunt, if you don't like that type of person you should probably move right along.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a student at IUSB and I work at a major retailer with some odd jobs on the side.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile atleast that's what I've been told. I also read people pretty well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big blue eyes and super blonde hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have tons of favorite books. I read frequently. I'm always looking for something new.

I'm a movie fanatic!! Love them!! I have a lot of favorites some would be The Goonies, Forest Gump, Remember the Titans.

Also a TV fanatic!! I have tons of favorites but a few would be Friday night lights (and pretty much any sports based tv drama or movie, love them), sons of anarchy, big love, teen wolf, the newsroom, true blood, buffy the vampire slayer, the OC, One Tree Hill, vampire diaries, and pretty much any reality TV show. I loooove them! Something about the drama being in their life and not mine lol!

Tomatoes are my favorite food. Hands down! I eat them like they're candy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well without listing the obvious things.
1. God
2. Family
3. Friends
4. My car
5. Music
6. The sun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying, working, hanging out with friends, working out, pretty much doing anything I'm a bit random at times.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you want to know something private about me you're going to have to get to know me.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 19–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you actually have something to say. If you think we have something in common. If you can make me laugh.