Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

madicakes86

29 La Habra, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Madison and i'm 28. I'm originally from the bay area but I moved to La Habra almost 2 years ago to go to school at Cal State Fullerton. I study accounting and only have one year left. yay! Until I find an internship I am working as a barista.

One of the most important things to me is family. I am Italian and have large family a.k.a. don't mess with me or you'll have to deal with my 300 cousins. Just kidding! I feel lucky that I grew up with such a positive family life.
I am a laid-back type of girl but I like to go out and have fun. I am always looking for something new to do. I'll trying basically anything once. Some of my favorite things to do are going bowling, to Disneyland, to sports games, playing board/card games, going anywhere with live music, and going hiking
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and finishing up school. Almost there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking, math, piano, and being sarcastic
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my hair, and apparently that I look like Amy Adams or Zooey Deschanel. I dunno.

and that i'm really bad at signing on to this. you can also message me on kik: madicakes86
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I can be kind of picky. I am a big Harry Potter fan.

Movies: I love movies! my favorite is Beetlejuice. I will watch most movies at least once.

Shows: I tend to watch sitcoms because I have trouble just sitting and watching a show unless someone else is with me

Music: basically everything except for Fallout Boy and Nickleback

Food: I will try anything. I don't like meatloaf or kale
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. friends and family
2. Coffee
3. rainy days
4. Tortillas
5. Harry Potter movies
6. baseball
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I could really go for a cuddle, I should go to the gym, what to do on my day off.
And if so many people "like" me on here, how come I don't get any messages? lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually just having a relaxing night at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I genuinely enjoy listening to movie commentaries. If you want anything more scandalous than that you're gonna have to get to know me better ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
* you like sitcoms and/or Harry Potter
*Can Tolerate sarcasm
* You actually want to go out and do something....
and by do something I don't mean binge drink and snort cocaine, it isn't nearly as charming as you think it is

DON'T message me if you don't want kids. I'm not in a hurry to get pregnant but it's something I really want eventually and I'm unwilling compromise so you'd be wasting my time.

however, if you're a dad already that's fine. I love kids!