Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

madisonh753

23 Los Angeles, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm currently in Austin, TX, but I'm moving to LA at the end of January. Excited to get out there and meet new people!

I like going on adventures, being outdoors whenever possible, tricking people with sarcasm, immersing myself in underground cultures, eating good food, reading books before seeing their movies, hanging out with my two cats, and generally being a nerd.

ISTJ/INTJ, if you're into that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from UT in December '12 and have been figuring things out since then. My degree is in anthropology (cultural, not physical aka the archeological side), but it's not an awesome field, job-wise, so I've been seeing what else sticks. Current goal: working at Universal Studios, or at least within the general theme park industry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Carving pumpkins

Sending snail mail

Quoting movies in everyday conversation
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, for sure. Curly hair, perhaps?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I feel like everyone skips this section, buuuttt I'm bored, so here it is:

Books (/authors): JK Rowling, Chuck Palahniuk, Ian McEwan, Michael Crichton, Steven King, J.R.R. Tolkien, George R.R. Martin, Clive Barker, Deborah Harkness, Fannie Flagg
I also read a lot of autobiographies.

Movies: Drive, Cast Away, A League of Their Own, Million Dollar Baby, Big, To Wong Foo Thanks for Everything Julie Newmar, The Runaways, Whip It, The King's Speech, Toy Story, Kill Bill, Dallas Buyers Club, Up in the Air, The Reader, The Parent Trap, Gladiator, Harry Potter series, The Hobbit

TV Shows: Parks and Recreation, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Orange Is the New Black, Archer, Bob's Burgers, RuPaul's Drag Race, Downton Abbey, SNL, Weeds, Orphan Black, How I Met Your Mother, Arrested Development, Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Angel, The Vampire Diaries, Breaking Bad

Music: I'm primarily a fan of old school female pop artists (Madonna, Cher, etc.), but I'm not too picky overall. Always love checking out new stuff! I also love movie scores (I currently have 2056 movie score tracks in my iTunes library).

Food: Yes.

Other things: theme parks, kayaking, zoos and animal rescue shelters, drag shows/gay culture, LEGOs, old school video games, collecting things, writing letters, board games/party games, roller derby/roller skating, exploring new parts of a city, digging around used book and movie stores, and more!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my cats, Harry Potter, travel, roller derby, drag queens, and new books
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Isn't everyone's answer to this "it depends"?

I'm probably grabbing a bite with friends and then seeing where the night takes us.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still buy and read a lot of young adult novels.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You live around Austin/LA and want to eventually go do something fun in the offline world!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!