Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

madisonhelen

21 F Santa Cruz, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Often
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Madison. I like a lot of thing, like music and writing and books and movies and fun drugs and drinking and smoking and animals. This is a silly website and I'll probably never check it, but who knows.

http://dickwolfgang.tumblr.com/
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going UC Santa Cruz and I'm majoring in literature and bonding with rad people and raising two perfect rat demons I love school and Santa Cruz is probably my favorite place in the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think I'm good at writing and being smart and bonding with people and animals and the like.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea. You tell me. Maybe my face piercings and wit?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Harry Potter and Kurt Vonnegut and Douglas Adams and Miranda July and Chuck Palahniuk. For movies, I love Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Lost Boys, We Need To Talk About Kevin, Heathers, Hesher, Wristcutters, Party Monster, Aristocats, The Wedding Singer, Requiem for a Dream, American Beauty, etc. For shows, I love Lost and BUFFY and Dollhouse and Firefly (basically anything Joss touches) and Fringe and The Office and Parks and Rec and SVU and American Horror Story and Friends. Music is a big deal. My favorite are Andrew Jackson Jihad, Los Campesinos!, Bright Eyes, Defiance Ohio, etc. I'm probably one of the biggest OFWGKTA fans living and I like some electronic music. Um. Eating is gross. I like nutella and cheese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, my phone, my books, my American Spirits, my Doc Martens, my mac.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. I ruminate a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wearing sweatpants, smoking weed, going to shows, or rarely out at parties but people are unappealing, at least that many of them at once.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm open about pretty much everything. Just ask!
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to?