Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

madisonjolynn

20 Carnation, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 25
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not interested in dating anyone right now, I have some personal growth to do and all that jazz before I attack someone with my love. So please only message me for an awesome friendship (:
Hmmm. I'm pansexual and thinking about polyamory (: ENFP for those of you who are in to that haha. Also, bdsm anyone?
A lovely gif of my face: http://maddie18patrick.tumblr.com/post/41900104702
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Photography, internship, posting on craigslist, traveling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ask meeeeeeeeeee
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I asked my guy friend what he first noticed and it got super awkward.... "Oooh girl you got curves in all the right places". I guess if you like round things we'll get along.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I hate favorites because life is too amazing to be exclusive...
shows: catdog!
music: almost everything, not all rap and classical isnt exactly my favorite.
food: lets just say i consider coffee a food group. I'm trying to become a raw vegan.... its not exactly working but i shall keep trying haha.
Edit: IM STILL TRYING.... like 4 months later.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Colors
Camerandeverythingelseineedforphotographypleasedontlimitmeeee.
Family
Ambitions
Friends
Travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I eat so many bananas.... I don't even like bananas. Why I'm still a virgin... a really sexual virgin. If it's possible to "keep it classy" and be honest at the same time. Society, and the way women are perceived. Human sexuality. Asian babies.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In Narnia. Or at my friend Josh's house parties.... But mostly in Narnia.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I use my boobs to hold things in public... like today at the store it was two bunches of bananas. EDIT: Today it was orange juice and ice cream.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You also think of coffee as a food group, you have ovaries, or if I seem at all interesting. ALSO if you're from Montana, I grew up there... we're probably related or something. OR if you wanna talk about human sexuality or random stuffs.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!