Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

madisonw0

39 Boston, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
New to online dating but looking to meet new people.
I'm in the middle of a long overdue, but amicable divorce. I'm an educated professional, with an absolute passion for everything I do, and I tend to prefer men who are funny, successful and know how to have a good time. I intentionally don't have a ton of pics up because I prefer to remain anonymous, but feel free to ask for one if you think we'd hit it off.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mostly working, working out and hanging out with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the positive in life and connecting with people. I love to enjoy the moment. On a side note, I'm an absolutely horrific singer, but that generally doesn't stop me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My figure, my smile and my laugh. Most men (and some women) tend to give me a double look and check me out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love to read, no particular favorites. I love the classics as well as current best sellers. Anything from Ken Follett to the Bronte sisters, or some random trashy beach read will be on my IPad at any given time.
I'm not a huge movie or TV person, I generally can't sit still that long unless the movie is a real engaging (love Quentin Tarantino movies)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, iphone, car, internet and my gym.
Things I can do without: animals (I'm allergic), bad manners, smoking and country music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nothing in particular, I'm more of a doer than a thinker.
I try to live in the moment, and enjoy whatever is going on around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for fun, either with friends and family or on a date.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I already admitted to all kinds of personal things on the OKCupid questionnaire, I guess pick something private from the list :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to laugh, enjoy life and are easy going.
I prefer men who are ambitious, intelligent, have direction and are passionate about SOMETHING. The one thing I'm probably picky/shallow about is a guy's height, I like to be able to wear my heels and not feel like I'm capable of kicking my date's ass :)

I don't really like to rule anyone out, as chemistry definitely can't be quantified, but everyone needs to have some sort of filter. I'm fit, attractive and successful and my ideal date is as well.

I notice a lot of men on this site are looking to get married and have children, please note, I am definitely not that woman. Good luck with your search.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!