Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

madman6er

48 La Quinta, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I should preface with: don't be scared by my handle I am not an evil madman... I got the "madman" nickname in college because of my propensity to trip over absolutely nothing. Personally I always felt the ground and the walls conspired to embarrass me.... The 6, well it's my birthdate, so that nick has been my email since the inception of email.

I am actually a pretty laid back, open to new experiences, positive and humorous type of guy. I have been known to write some pretty corny, sappy poetry...however I don't start throwing that stuff around until a certain amount of intimacy has been reached and I'm sure you won't vomit or run. :)

I like to stay active with hiking, boating, seven days a week at the gym either lifting weights or swimming workouts. I definitely have my days when I like to relax, read, or watch Steelers football (as in every time they play!). I have been a high school history teacher for nearly 20 years and currently teach Government/Economics. I think teaching 200 high school seniors a day actually keeps me young in spirit--sounds kind of strange doesn't it?

I have a 12 year old son that I have 50% custody of, but his mom and I have a very amicable relationship so there is absolutely no drama. Of course this means that 50% of my time is free to have fun! I would like to meet a woman to share that time with; a woman that is quick of wit and quick to smile.

I'm not Fred Astaire, but I do enjoy dancing. I have just started taking Salsa lessons and may take swing lessons soon as well. Even though my musical taste is somewhat eclectic, it is the classic rock n roll I enjoy the most. Lets Dance!

Thanks for visiting!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, raising my boy, and having fun!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Meet me and tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
No possible way I could list favorite authors, books, or movies--there are just too many, from the popular to the obscure. I have always been a voracious reader and am cursed in that once I start a book I just can't put it down until I'm done. I do enjoy movies but prefer to watch them at home--I like the big screen at theaters but hate the fact I don't have a pause button. I also wonder why the guy with the huge head or the lady with big hair always tends to sit right in front of me. What is up with that?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ties
innuendos
laughter
kisses
quick wits
blood rushes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nibbling, necks, ties, and a Princess. Hmmmmmm.

How the hell did I shrink an inch and when the hell did that happen? What, was I wearing platform shoes every time my height was measured when I was younger? I swear I used to be six feet tall and now I'm a midgetly 5'11"...damn.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the Friday. Might be with my boy, might be out, might be home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to coax that one out of me. LOL