Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 Rome, Italy Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jun 22, 2013
5' 5" (1.66m)
Body Type
English, French
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The James Brown's "I feel good" lyrics best describe me: "I feel good, I knew that I would, now I feel good, I knew that I would, now So good, so good, I got you!" :-)
Whoa! I feel good, I knew that I would, now
I feel good, I knew that I would
So good, so good, 'cause I got you
So good, so good, 'cause I got you
So good, so good, 'cause I got you
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Married in an open relationship. Looking for educated, polite, interesting, handsome, and fit women.
This is not only about sex, I need to find some kind of chemistry beyond physical with a woman before going any further.
Also like to text, talk, communicate in some way very frequently.
I expect to be seduced and attracted just like you would do with a non married man. Let's say I am looking for a lover.
My wife knows I am here and she is also around. This does not mean we are promiscuous, not at all.
We are very selective and can pass a long time not having any relationship outside our marriage, even years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like my job and I love being at sea. Proud to be a diver, I can name most of the underwater creatures....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am a smart ass!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: all Wilburn Smith's books
Favorite movie: Turk 182 (ever seen it?)
Favorite music: James Brown
Food: from everywhere!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
...did I mention girls?

not necessarily in THAT order.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Living beside a sandy coastline, I normally go out after sunset and risk my virginity (there are plenty of mermaids chasing guys walking along the beach)! As you can see from my new photo, I'm wearing special night vision goggles to identify possible aggressive mermaids! If I am abducted, call 911...