Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Göttingen, Germany Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 5:33pm
6' 0" (1.82m)
Body Type
Atheism but it’s not important
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a usually rather quiet but very empathic person. I do spend lots of time in front of the computer both for work and leisure, but I also do work out 5 times a week and own a pair of really good hiking boots.

I have tons of weird hobbies that change frequently. At the moment ~~I am making wine again~~* continuing to build my 8 bit computer from scratch while also trying to get the ~~mail~~* monitoringserver to run. But I can also produce pretty high quality videos or take reasonable pictures with my way to expensive camera. Or print stuff on my 3D printer. Like weird geometrical sculptures.

Getting close to front lever and l-sit!

My humor rocks.

I keep hydrochloric acid in my shelf and when I use tools everybody who is concerned about safety is screaming in terror. I can also build things - like tables or beds - out of inexpensive raw materials. Just because I am a nerd doesnt mean I cant do handiwork. Like massaging. I excel at massaging.

I really like playing video games... a LOT. Its the one hobby that persisted throughout all my life.

* Imagine its a strikethrough
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Building a library. Training for specific gymnastic moves.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a very fast learner so I can aquire new skills easily. This means I am reasonably good at basically everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Quiet. Smirks a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Stephenson: Cryptonomicon, Anathem
Suarez: Deamon, Freedom
Cialdini: Influence - The Psychology Of Persuation
Iain Banks Culture novels

Music: Rock, Metal, Classic

Shows: Mythbusters, Firefly, House of Cards, Starcraft 2 and Dota2

Games: Fallout 2, Star Citizen, The Walking Dead, Mass Effect and Civ V
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Leatherman - best investment of my life.
2. Good boots.
3. Good socks. Oh my god good socks.
4. Good jacket.
5. Good backpack.
6. Chocolate milk.

I think thats all you really need.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve my 3D printer. Next tattoos. Things I should really do instead of rewriting my profile.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
... staying up until 3 am working on some weird project, or waiting for that video to upload. Then struggling to fall asleep until about 6.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Holy shit I'm on a dating site!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a fun and intelligent person. I am always looking forward to speak to interesting people. Or if you want to see my guiness world records certificate.

Heh, always wanted to use that one.