Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

madmike84ky

30 M Lexington, KY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
just a fun down to earth guy looking for his girl in this crazy world.

I am fun, easygoing, and irish. i do have a job a car a place to live as well as a dog just looking for a women not a girl in this adventure that is life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working and just enjoying the time with friends and family and my two hairy dogs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
failing to find her. but i do like to cook and eat and drink and watch sports not in that order but its always up in the air what comes first.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that im more then happy helping a friend more then anything or my family i enjoy good company with both and hope to make everyone around me in a good mood. or my glasses
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books ill read anything from tom clancy novels to the new biography thats the rage for everyone

tv: anything from breaking bad, suits, grimm, to family guy, archer, and its always sunny in philly

movies:any and all as long as theirs sour patch kids

music:varies on the season enjoy my beach music during the summer but i do listen to rock, rap and country so i can listen to anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a good bourbon
a good meal
my dog
my family
my friends
sports of some kind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life where ive been and where i want to go
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either working or out with the friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have failed several times and picked myself up every time
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
u want to chat, hang out or if ur looking for someone like me.