Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Woonsocket, RI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 25
Relationship Type
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Self summaries... Hm... Not too good at these... Well my name is Jessie. I'm a shy girl looking for a relationship where I can be myself. I can be very quiet at first, but once you get to know me and I open up I'm not as bad. I'm a little bit on the sarcastic side.

I don't look it on the outside, but on the inside I'm a little bit of a nerd. I like going to conventions and renaissance fairs every now and then. I really enjoy making costumes for these events.

I want to be loved and to love in return with out feeling pressure. I want someone who can make me laugh and that I can feel comfortable around. Someone who knows the difference between a serious or joking time. If there's anything else you want to know feel free to ask
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working for an AV company and loving it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing and making things with my hands. I'm a very creative person. I repair things for a living so I'm good with my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very shy but very confident when I do talk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Stephen King, I like a lot of different types of movies and shows. Just has to peak my interest. Music, I LOVE IT. All types, again, just has to peak my interest. Food, I'll try anything once. Huge sweet tooth.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
So lets state the obvious...

1: friends and family
2: Cell phone and laptop
3: Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what I want in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my family and friends, playing video games, or whatever else I feel like doing at the time
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never been in a serious relationship
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested and don't mind that I'm a little quirky...