Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Woonsocket, RI Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:42pm
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Entertainment / Media
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Self summaries... Hm... Not too good at these... Well my name is Jessie. I'm a shy girl looking for a relationship where I can be myself. I can be very quiet at first, but once you get to know me and I open up I'm not as bad. I'm a little bit on the sarcastic side. I have a Bachelors in Audio and Media Technology from the New England Institute of Art. I want to be loved and to love in return with out feeling pressure. I want someone who can make me laugh and that I can feel comfortable around. Someone who knows the difference between a serious or joking time. If there's anything else you want to know feel free to ask
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working for an AV company and loving it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing and making things with my hands. I'm a very creative person. I repair things for a living so I'm good with my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very shy but very confident when I do talk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Stephen King, I like a lot of different types of movies and shows. Just has to peak my interest. Music, I LOVE IT. All types, again, just has to peak my interest. Food, I'll try anything once. Huge sweet tooth.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
So lets state the obvious...

1: friends and family
2: Cell phone and laptop
3: Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what I want in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my family and friends, playing video games, or whatever else I feel like doing at the time
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never been in a serious relationship
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested and don't mind that I'm a little quirky...

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!