Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

maduss

23 M Getafe, Spain

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm currently in a relationship with an amazing girl, and so am looking for nothing more than friendships.

I don't live anywhere.

I travel a lot and love meeting new people. Born in Australia, and currently exploring Europe. I thrive on the instability of the nomadic lifestyle.
What I’m doing with my life
Entrepreneur. Businessman. Always focusing on work and working on some crazy new project.
I’m really good at
Being vague and ambiguous about my personal details
The first things people usually notice about me
This is something that is best you tell me, but I would probably say my carefree attitude or that I appear to look as if I know what I'm doing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I don't read a whole lot of fiction, nor a whole lot of books in general. I prefer reading science journals, as books are too opinionated.

Movies: Independent movies can be good; science fiction and fantasy I enjoy most. Deciding what movie to watch is often a difficult decision due to the power of the Internet.

Food: Sugar. And hibiscus tea. But mostly sugar.
The six things I could never do without
I have minimal belongings. So long as I maintain my freedom, anything is possible.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My mind does not stop thinking. I like to push boundaries. I think about philosophy, the universe, business, the future of humanity, creativity and expression, and anything else that comes about during my adventures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on where I am. I don't make too much distinction between days, so I could just as likely be isolated and by myself, at a bar, an event or at a club. I don't enjoy "nightlife" very much.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm homeless and unemployed
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–60
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want to go out for fruit juice.

I am only interested in friendships. I travel a lot, and love to meet up with new people.

If you can provide stimulating intellectual conversation, please do not hesitate to message me — I'd be glad to talk or debate about any topic.

If my profile has caught your attention, you should definitely message me. I like unique, non-conforming personalities. Normality is boring, and I like conversing with interesting engaging individuals who are somewhat different.

Distance isn't really an issue, as I'm happy to have long distance penpals. I travel to many places so there is every chance that I'll stop by your place if I haven't been already. Though I would also love to meet up with any locals to engage in fun activities.