Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

maemae0206

24 F Charleston, SC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a baking a pastry student in Charleston, and love every minute of it! I try to spend as much time at the beach as I can. I get along with almost everyone I meet but I can also be hard-headed when I feel strongly about something or someone. I am a passionate person. I'm hardworking and driven and looking for someone to get to know and have a good time with. :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm getting my culinary degree in baking and pastry then seeing what life has to throw at me. I'd like to spend some time abroad learning about the different styles of baking different cultures have to offer and then settle down somewhere near the ocean and possible have my own bakery.
I’m really good at
Baking/ decorating desserts and pastries.
Making people smile.
Showing people the love they deserve.
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically: probably my hair.
Inwardly: my passion and compassion for anything and anyone I care for.

and my maturity for my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
oh man! so many to choose from.
BOOKS-i love a good book. there are way too many to pick one or two but im always open to new suggestions if you've read anything good lately.

Movies-it depends on my mood, but I have a top 5 list. lets compare! :)

Shows- Criminal Minds, Entourage, How I Met Your Mother, Revenge, Weeds...

Music- I love music! almost all music!

food- I have a bias toward baked goods because that is what I love to do but I like most kinds of food. I love to cook and bake, and most of the time I'm pretty good at it! :)
The six things I could never do without
1. MY FAMILY (including our dog)
2. my 3 best friends (can that count as one or is that three?)
3. football :)
4. My Goals
5. a job
6. the beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to be when I grow up. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Working...I'm a server so my weekends are pretty booked, but I always make time for my personal life!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating