Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Charleston, SC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-33
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Oct 25
Seeing Someone
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a pastry chef in Charleston, and love every minute of it! I try to spend as much time at the beach as I can. I get along with almost everyone I meet but I can also be hard-headed when I feel strongly about something or someone. I am a passionate person. I'm hardworking and driven and looking for someone to get to know and have a good time with. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently graduated with my culinary degree in baking and pastry and am seeing what life has to throw at me. I'd like to spend some time abroad learning about the different styles of baking different cultures have to offer and then settle down somewhere near the ocean and possible have my own catering gig.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking/ decorating desserts and pastries.
Making people smile.
Showing people the love they deserve.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically: probably my hair.
Inwardly: my passion and compassion for anything and anyone I care for.

and my maturity for my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
oh man! so many to choose from.
BOOKS-i love a good book. there are way too many to pick one or two but im always open to new suggestions if you've read anything good lately.

Movies-it depends on my mood, but I have a top 5 list. lets compare! :)

Shows- Criminal Minds, Entourage, How I Met Your Mother, Revenge, Dexter, OITNB, Blacklist, The following (who doesn't love some Kevin Bacon), The Americans, Weeds...

Music- I love music! almost all music!

food- I have a bias toward baked goods because that is what I love to do but I like most kinds of food. I love to cook and bake, and most of the time I'm pretty good at it! :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
2. my 3 best friends (can that count as one or is that three?)
3. football :)
4. My Goals
5. a job
6. the beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to be when I grow up. :) and more recently moving to Hawaii...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working...I'm a server so my weekends are pretty booked, but I always make time for my personal life!