Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Santa Cruz, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 14
Hispanic / Latin, White
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmm...well, here is me...
I am pretty hard working professionally speaking yet easy going in my personal life. I like being active outdoors with my dog on a daily basis. I enjoy good food and drinks and being good to others I am around. I have a big heart and would love to find someone to share it with.
I'm well travelled. I've been to something like 20 countries. And, I have lived in Italy, Guatemala, and Mexico each for about a year. Also, I have driven cross country and back. Camping the whole way! That was a really fun trip. I look forward to many more adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I teach fifth grade. I'm feel fortunate to really love my job. Kids are awesome, often times way more enjoyable than adults. I am also in school getting my masters and administrative credential. I guess I want to be a principal when I grow up. That is, if I grow up :)
I run quite a bit. I have been on staff for the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society's fundraising and marathon team for eight years. This group had become a community of friends and an important part of my life. Running long distances can be meditative for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reinventing leftovers into a new delectable feast of its own.
Bulk for the whole party all night.
teaching, running, playing soccer, and being active outdoors.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, Traveling, Morning Coffee, celebratory champagne, football season
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Social justice and where to travel next!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Pretty mellow on Friday nights. I am more of a Saturday night girl. So having said that on a typical Saturday night I am enjoying music and hanging out with friends. I like to make dinners at home and host game nights too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When taking the dog out for a walk or run, I don't always pick up his poop. Usually only if somebody is watching.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You see the world clearly, like to laugh and be goofy. I am not sure exactly what I am looking for, but tend to not be interested in booty call or "friends with benefits" situations. I guess message me of you are intersted in something a little more meaningful.
Religious freaks need not respond.