mafialegs
29 Helsinki, Finland
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mafialegs
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm silly, feminine, pansexual and polyamorous.
I've mostly been interested in androgynous or otherwise genderqueer people when it comes to romantic relationships so I don't really feel like labeling myself bisexual.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a happy librarian, finally, though unemployed at the moment. I spend my days eating, sleeping, and occassionally doing crafty things. I love having more time to be with my friends now that I'm not working but otherwise I'd take a new job any day. I'm not good at being idle.

I'm in two committed relationships and I have absolutely no intention to date anyone else at the moment - sorry, but time is a limited thing. I'm very happy with my life, which is full of love, food, bunnies and friends.
I’m really good at
drawing little creatures, drinking coffee, cooking delicious vegetarian food. Talking about people, relationships and literature. Doing library things and stalking people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I stutter and laugh a lot, I have long hair and we make the cutest couple with my spouse (either one of them, actually). I'm flirty and outspoken. I'm cuddling someone and prefer floors to chairs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books (authors): Virginia Woolf, Jane Austen, Ingeborg Bachmann, Elfriede Jelinek, Milan Kundera, Edith Södergran, Mirkka Rekola, Sarah Waters and A. M. Homes.

Movies: Before Sunrise and Before Sunset, The Hours, Gia, Girl, Interrupted, 3-Iron (Bin-jip), Fingersmith, Ponyo, Sancharram, La Tourneuse de pages, Big Bang Love (Juvenile A).

Music: Portishead, Patricia Barber, Joan Baez, Beth Gibbons, Kaija Koo, Tracy Chapman, Cassandra Wilson, Feist, Tori Amos, Natacha Atlas, Souad Massi, Khadja Nïn, Darren Hayes, Adele, Rihanna. Klezmer, bhangra and anything with strings.

Food: Vegetarian, greasy and spicy. Ginger, garlic, eggplant and soy are my favorites at the moment.
The six things I could never do without
my loved ones, sleep, privacy, cuddles, the internet and at least some purpose in life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
fluffy little bunnies, my relationships, injustice, literature, friends, coffee, polyamory, furniture (my own, or more often in The Sims and Animal Crossing), type effectiveness of pokémon, platypuses. Love, sex, dressing up, gender roles, inspiration, art and the combination of these.
On a typical Friday night I am
sleeping. Playing games, watching CSI or some random talent show. I might be seeing my friends, dancing or just cuddling with my loved ones (this includes two bunnies).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm open about anything regarding myself as soon as I'm comfortable with someone.

I wear fluffy platypus slippers (or spider slippers) at home. (Our new apartment is so warm I'm not able to wear them so often now. It makes both me and them sad.)
You should message me if
you're interested in me, but I usually don't reply. I know it's not the way to make friends but I just can't get myself to answer most messages. Even if I'm actually interested I find it hard to write anything these days.
More