Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Grand Blanc, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 5
Hispanic / Latin
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 28 year old working guy and I try to to take it easy and roll with the punches in my life. I am kinda nerdy, I'm fun and people say a nice guy. I try to make everyone smile or have a good day and gloominess is the pits. Im pretty social more so if i have some one next to me i know to back me up. I have traveled to South America several times for family so i do speak Espanol (fluently) and my heritage is Bolivian.
Im all about hanging out with friends and love doing things in groups.
I work full time.
I live alone (forever alone)
I love technology.
I know what my goals in life are, they have been set for awhile.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and living . Working for a company that does business over seas and in south America. Traveling is going to be huge part of my life in the coming months.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I try to succeed at everything, sounds arrogant, but if your gonna do something do it the best right?
I'm really good at, yes video games.
I have been known to cook stuff pretty well. Nothing to fancy but not spam either.
I use to draw all the time, but not so much any more. (original major I.D. (industrial design) then switched to marketing and now i work in sales... sigh least they are international!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Um... Personality ?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are soooooooooooooooo many things i like here are some:

Stephen Colberts I am America and you can too!

ANY action movie or comedy, favorites Black Hawk Down Gladiator Hot Fuzz Snatch

Ive been told i like "Glam Rock" um some examples anything 80s, The Killers Franz Ferdinand 30 Seconds to Mars I also like 5 Finger Death Punch
Maroon 5, CHVRCHES, Kitten, Haim, Two Door Cinema Club, The XX, Incubus, No Doubt, Foo Fighters, Muse. Music is really important to me.

Food wise I am really open to anything my favorite is Mexican Greek and anything with bacon!

I watch a lot of CNN.. i mean a lot. I like
adult swim, The Office, SNL, UFC, Netflix ... All of it?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The weekend
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do next or any upcoming events. I think about where my life is headed now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If im not exhausted from work heading out for some drinks and shenanigans.. otherwise friday ends up being catch up on missed gaming time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i tend to wear my heart on my sleeve as friend put it.. I dont think so though. :/
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
come on just message me!!! Im a pretty cool guy!
Also you have to be human... I dont date out side the human race (sorry if im bursting any bubbles)