Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mageekm193

23 Bismarck, ND Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a bit of a workaholic and have trouble getting myself out of my apartment when I'm not in the newsroom. I'm new to the city. I've spent most of my life in rural NY, and would like to get out more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved to Bismarck to work for the Bismarck Tribune.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm shy, and I get nervous easily at first. It may lead me to babble quite a bit, but I've come out of my shell in the past few years.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I was a lit major, so asking me what my favorite books are is a never ending question. I love the classics, popular fiction, Stephen King, Dan Brown. As for movies, I'll go for pretty much anything, horror, action, comedy, and maybe romance if it's good. For music, I can stand for anything that is not rap or jazz. I love indian, italian mexican foods. I'm not really that picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone (how else would I talk to my family in NY), my computer, my books, my friends and family, and my passport (I love to travel)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, it's practically my life right now. Mainly, I think about traveling, all of the places I want to go.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I stay in, doing absolutely nothing. I cannot get myself out of my apartment on my own.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have much experience with relationships. I am very hardworking, and driven. That doesn't give me much time to date.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to take a girl out for a good time and see where it goes from there.