Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

maggieanne88

26 F Nottingham, NH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a simple and easy-going person, who is honest and genuine and values integrity and compassion. I believe that it takes hard work to achieve goals in life, and I live my life accordingly. But I’m also someone who enjoys having a good time. I love the outdoors, specifically hiking and skiing, though I was able to do it a lot more as a kid than now. I also enjoy a good book or movie with a cup of tea. I love helping others, and I often take any opportunity to do so. I find helping others to be very rewarding. I am currently in nursing school and am working as an LNA with the elderly and I love my job. I hope to one day become an RN working in labor and delivery, nursery or oncology at a hospital.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I’m quite busy. As I have stated above, I am in nursing school. I’m enrolled in an LPN program, and hope to someday achieve my RN. I am working towards my goal of becoming a nurse.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping others and making them feel good
I’m good at cooking and knitting
Having a good attitude, looking at things optimistically
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I’m extremely shy, and it takes a long time for me to open up to people
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books & Movies: The Labyrinth, the Harry Potter series, His Dark Materials Trilogy (Phillip Pullman), The Secret Life of Bees, The Help, Planet Earth, documentaries
Music: I currently really like folk, not really into rap, hip-hop, or pop-country.
TV shows: the Cosby Show is an old favorite, Modern Family, NCIS
Food: I like cooking meats, pastas, and rice; Italian; Chinese food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
My job (I love what I do, although sometimes, like any job, I do get fed up with it. But overall, I wouldn’t trade what I do for any other type of job)
Tea
Pets
Knitting!
My glasses (haha, I’m practically blind)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, my future, where I will be in 10 years, my goals, the kind of family I want to have, my next knitting project.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually working but if not I like to spend time with my sisters and roommates, watch movies, to talk and laugh. Sometimes I’m doing homework.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
While I’ve done some dating in the past, I have never been in a long-term relationship.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I’m looking for somebody who wants to settle down and raise a family eventually. I’m not looking for casual dating or hook-ups.