Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

maggieg0603

24 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I graduated from college in DC in 2012, moved up to NY and fell completely in love with the city
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on a post-bac pre-med program, and will probably be in school for what seems like the rest of my life. No complaints though :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
thinking the best of people, cheering people up, asking (too many) questions, organizing things then making a huge mess, being completely oblivious most of the time
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile a lot
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything Kurt Vonnegut or Nabokov.

TV: The Office, Arrested Development, Family Guy, It's Always Sunny, South Park...

Movies: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind. And others I guess?

Music: The Format, The Strokes, Foo Fighters, Motion City Soundtrack, The Killers and lots of others I get made fun of for like Drake, John Mayer, Miguel and country music

Food: I'm not picky but mexican food and margaritas always make me happy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Things that make me laugh
Running everywhere
Potomac Pizza cheese fries
Music for every mood
Great movies, trashy movies, just any movie really
High heels
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The way things work
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or my sister (my best friend). I'd like to do more exploring though
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Until I was 10 I thought college was on another planet.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
just do it.