Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Saint Johns, MI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 6
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a student at Lansing Community College, I am a quilter, enjoy reading, i like bicycling, camping, and trying new things. I have a vague outline of what i want to do with my life but don't really know and just live one day at a time.

I love photography, just taking pictures is fun
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
right now i am into gardening, i have plans to plant a vegetable garden this summer.

i like to cook and find new recipes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i dont know, i would like to say my awesome personality, but most likely not. i will go with glasses because they are totally awesome
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, Angela's Ashes, The Great Gatsby, The Perks of Being a Wallflower,
i recently read Where'd You Go Bernadette and i really liked that. i love to read and pick up a lot of books.

Movies: Harold and Maud, singing in the rain, v for vendetta.
i watch a lot of classic movies on TCM.

TV shows: Dr. Who, golden girls, lost girl, psych,
good eats is by far my favorite cooking show.

Music: bluegrass is my favorite, i listen to a lot of different stuff as well. i really like mumford and sons, of monsters and men, and lorde.

Food: favorite food is strawberry shortcake, but really i like food, and i like trying new foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a good book, a quilting project, a good friend, my bicycle, chapstick, a camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
right now it is about where to go next in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
mostly just hanging out at home, though going out with friends is good times also
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my favorite radio program is on wkar 90.5 on sunday nights, it is the thistle and shamrock.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
get to know more about me.