Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

maggielikescats

25 Flora, MS Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 24
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't think I would be who I am if it weren't for scuba diving. It is the most amazing thing in the world. I taught for about two years in the Florida Keys before I moved back to MS. I was born in Orlando, but raised near Jackson, MS. My daughter recently turned two, and she is my whole world. I couldn't ask for anything more beautiful in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of right now, I am pre-nursing at a local community college. I change my mind a lot though, so who really knows. I manage a hardware store full time along with school, and I am also a full time single mom.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most things, but not driving at night.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big ol' smile. And I'm rather tiny-ish.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book of all time is probably Watership Down. Right now I am reading all of the Game of Throne series. I love to read. My favorite movie is Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind. I also will never get tired of Super Troopers. My favorite food is Lasagna. Peanut Butter by itself or combined with other things is also very nice.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter.
Books.
Laughter.
My bed.
My plants.
Cats.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life. Where I'm going, and how I'm going to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually spend Friday night winding down from the week. I am in school, work full time, and am a single mom. Saturday is my night to go out. My parents usually want to keep my daughter on Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sheets are currently half off my bed. I just ignore it and sleep on the side with sheets. (Don't worry. If I share, I'll fix it..)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
clever and kind and interesting and outdoorsy.

also you should message me if you think we would get along.

or if you are in grave danger, and I am your only means of survival.