Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 London, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38-58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:55am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Other but it’s not important
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I went on this site a couple of years ago, went on a few dates, then deleted it all not really liking the internet dating thing..
Thought I"d try again. My son has left home for university leaving me home alone and thinking how nice it would be to start a new relationship.
I split up with someone a year ago which hurt me quite a bit as I found out they were seeing someone else.. I'm over it now..
I'm in my late 40's, I live in NW London, I design and make dresses for a living, and in my free time i make other things.
I love my job, my community, my son, my garden, making things, music, salsa dancing (with a passion) and as much sun as I can get..
I look good for my age, most people think I'm alot younger, I still have a good figure, still love to dance and stay young and healthy..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm not looking for a bit of casual fun so all you young guys looking for action, please don't message me.
I'm looking for a friend who enjoys my company, and me theirs.. then romance can grow slowly from this.

I work in the day and in the evening I cook dinner and relax with a glass of red wine, Occasional smoke, although probably not supposed to say that. I drop in the pub now and then, go to a salsa night as much as possible. In the summer, I like to hang out in my lovely little garden..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are of similar age (20's and 30's is too young)

Serious minded looking for someone to live life with.