Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

maggies219

29 F Indianapolis, IN

I’m looking for

  • Women who like women
  • Ages 22–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmmm self summary? Well here it goes...

My life has changed a lot in the last couple years and I'm so grateful :) I was working two jobs and going to graduate school but I finally finished and I forgot how much I LOVE my free time! I love hanging out with my friends and family, which I wasn't able to do enough of when I was so busy.

I am a counselor in the Indy area and I'm not gonna lie, I am very passionate about my job.

I'm a terrible cook but I'm trying to learn at least a few decent meals :) I love trying new restaurants, especially the local ones around the area.

I'm on this site to meet new friends and/or women interested in dating :) please don't message if you are a guy or a couple looking for a three some (more power to you but that's not what I'm looking for)!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, trying new things, hanging with friends...... Lately I feel like I have been going to A LOT of weddings haha
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well I wouldn't say "really good" haha but I love to play basketball; I've been playing since I was in grade school so I try to get on the court as often as I can. Also, for the past couple of years I have developed a love for running! I don't compete or anything but I ran the Indy mini last summer which was definitely a great experience!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty tall- about 5'11". But after you get to know me people usually say I am pretty outgoing, sociable, and laid back.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: A Child Called It; anything by Jodi Picoult or Emily Giffin; I am guilty of reading the Twilight, Harry Potter, Hunger Games, and 50 Shades of Grey series.... But in my defense after reading nothing but college textbooks for years, it is nice to read something fun and laid back for a change!
Favorite movies: Saved!, Garden State (also the best soundtrack of all time), Life is Beautiful
Favorite Shows: Grey's Anatomy, Rizzoli and Isles, True Blood, orange is the new black, lword ;)
Favorite Food: Chipotle seasons 52
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, music, good food, movie theaters, and good beer :) oh and sour patch kids
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably meeting a couple friends for dinner and drinks!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My favorite color is purple ;) I'll try to figure out something better after a few messages!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Send me a message if you think we have anything in common! OR if you think we are so different that we might just hit it off :)