Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

maggsgirl56

35 F Oak Forest, IL

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 33–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Never judge a book by its cover."
Not on here for just a hook-up. Looking for a serious long-term relationship. Yes. I do want to get married and hopefully have kids one day. But, for some reason, the only guys that want to talk to me, just want sex. Sorry, but I'm worth a lot more than just that. And, just because Im plus-size, doesn't mean you can treat me any less than you would any other girl on here.
There's just so much more to me, than just my size. In the end, its not goin to be who has the hottest trophy wife or milf. It's goin to be who stuck by your side thru good and bad and would do anything for you. I can lose the weight, but you can't lose a good, sensible, caring mind and/or heart.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a construction escrow assistant at a title insurance company downtown in the Loop. Also, getting ready to do my 1st photoshoot for a photographer here in the burbs. Nervous, but really excited. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
singing
bowling (well, a lil good at it)
amateur cake/cupcake baker/decorator
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes
That I do not look my age.
I've been told my pics do not do me justice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy baseball games (Go White Sox), watchin and goin to the movies, goin to comedy shows (Love Jo Koy), goin to the zoo, amusements parks, church on Sundays (Well, just TV church for now), and spendin time with family and friends.

I am a HUGE Phantom of the Opera fan.

For tv, I watch The Colbert Report, miss Pit Boss, LOVE and miss Breaking Bad :'), fell in love with Suits at the end of the second season (Love you Gabriel) ;), Love The Leftovers. I do watch a lil Lifetime here and there and as Ive said before, I am in love with Jo Koy (Ting Ting) :P

Music is pretty diverse. I like everything from Pitbull to TobyMac to Sarah Brightman to Don Omar to Jesse McCartney to Eminem to K7 to Inna. ;)

I am also a huge fan of Jennifer Weiner. Ive read almost all of her books and own all of them except for two.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God-My faith
family
cell phone
Internet
my car
a job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I'll ever find somebody "real" on these dating sites.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either home alone, or running around running my errands
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
it wouldnt be private if I listed it here, now would it? :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in gettin to know me beyond the computer and you want to know more that is not written here.