Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

maggz76

38 F Cleveland, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a witty, somewhat clumsy (damnit, forget the 'somewhat' and replace it with... can't walk and chew bubble gum at the same time... broke my arm Friday night) , non-ditsy blonde who is finally finished focusing on the books and is ready to start focusing on finding a partner.

Although I have been a city girl for the past five years, I definitely have held on to my small town roots. I am a little old fashioned when it comes to dating. I tend to be a little quiet when I first meet people but trust me, it doesn't last for long. My family is a very important to me and consider many of them among my closest friends.

I love to travel and finding someone who is not afraid of flying is a definite must. A really good sense humor would be amazing and someone who gets mine, would be even better. I like a guy who is equally comfortable picking up a book, as he is at picking up a football. I enjoy the individuals I work with and have a strong work ethic. I would like my partner to share that same value. Someone local, I am not looking for a long distance relationship/penpal... need someone I can connect with in real life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated in May 2010 with a Bachelor of Social Work. I am currently employed at a non-profit that provide community placement for individuals with developmental disabilities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of things..... sometimes I even amaze myself with how good I am.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses.... and my rack. I'm not even sure if I can keep my eyes off them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a very eclectic music taste from Metallica to Nina Simone. Favorite tv shows are Psych, Cash Cab, Intervention and The First 48. Love ethnic food, especially anything hot & spicy.... burns sooo good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
* My Family
* My Friends
* My job
* A good book
*toothbrush/toothpaste
* Lip gloss
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I need to do next....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing whatever I feel like... could be nothing or it could be something, like breaking an arm. lmao
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is a question you'll have to ask me yourself.....
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested, interesting..... and you don't crack a mirror or require a walker. New addition... be single. Wtf with the married, available and seeing someone statuses, keep that craziness to yourself!