Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

magic-max

34 Wiesbaden, Germany Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, smile;) I've recently moved to Wiesbaden and looking for a great woman to help discover all the wonderful opportunities this area has to offer! If you're looking for great company to get out of the house with for fests, food, fantastic travels, and most importantly; someone to have real fun with, you've found your partner in-crime.

I love eating out, I guess that's one of my hobbies, I try new restaurants all the time and constantly looking for more, most foods are seriously enjoyable. I may go for an appetizer, a bowl of pho or goulash, at one restaurant, have some Italian, Mexican or whatever for the main dish and, if the mood is right, finish up with something sweet at a totally different spot. Its wonderful there are so many choices around this area, let me know if you have a recommendation or if there is somewhere you've been wanting to try.

Traveling is my passion. I'll randomly pick a new destination, grab one of those tourist maps in the heart of the city and do my own walking tour. Doing the tourist thing is fun, but its intriguing to discover the nuances which locals mostly tend to know. I recently went to Nuremberg, there is a fountain with rings to spin, few people know there is more than one ring, and finding little things like that is fun. Overall I'm looking for someone to enjoy time with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm pretty serious about my career, but for me real success means being able to enjoy the life I want to live, and hopefully share that time with with others:) I want to make the most out of being in Europe, I love it and want to do as much as I can. It's a ways off, but I'm getting excited about snowboarding season!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting better all the time. If there is something enjoy, I'll usually want to learn how to be best I can be. Except for spelling, if it wasn't for spell-check, people would probably think I'm dyslexic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, I'm really tall with red hair. I would make a terrible bank robber, as I tend to stick out in a crowd.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The food is apparent, everything! The authors I read most are James Paterson-the Alex Cross series, Jonathan Kellerman-the Alex Delaware series, Dean Koontz, and a few others here and there. I actually listen to a lot of books on cd in my car (kinda goofy but convenient). Watching movies is great and I'm not too much of a critic when it comes to what a I watch, but when it comes to TV, that's another story. Out-door multi-day concerts are the best. It usually doesn't matter too much what bands are playing, its the energy that makes me feel alive.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-First and foremost are family-n-friends. A life of solitude, not my thing.
-"To do" lists are a must, seriously I have a ton of lists, too much stuff to keep track of going on in my head.
-food & tasty beverages :)
-traveling, its all about the journey AND the destination
-Oxygen (kind of of a big deal)
-I'm content, don't need too much.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and how to make it better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night to me means the weekend, and that changes a bit. I'll be either relaxing and/or blowing off steam with my friends, going to a favorite restaurant or trying out a new one. Or I may be checking out a new town or city, doing the tourist thing and then seeing what the nightlife is like.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dancing is something I'd like to actually learn, the real stuff, like
ball room or salsa and all that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You are looking for a gentleman that will hold the door for you and the man that will give you fun smack on your cute butt when you walk though.

-all this and more sounds interesting. After all, we are on here to meet someone :)