Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

magicjeanne

67 F Mount Dora, FL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not your typical women, I am passionate, Independent, and intelligent. Grew up in Ohio, but spend half of my Life on the East Coast. It is true what they say you can't go home again. I have a BFA, and love all the Arts. I really have etchings ....If you want to see them. Moved to Sarasota, Florida 3 years ago and to central Fl a year ago. I have traveled a bit, been to over 9 capitals of the World. Love any thing in or on the water. I am currently a work in progress both in my love life and my physical life. I am working on staying healthy, cooking healthy and exercising at the Ymca, 3 to 4 times week. Not a health nut but looking for a person that wants to stay healthy too. Have few regrets in my life, and believe life is a journey, and looking for that new partner to continue that journey.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying every moment to the fullest
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at: being a friend, cooking, comunicating and I give a great massage when inspired.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing I think people will notice about me is that I am tall, not petite, curvey, blond, blue eyed, and outgoing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love history, like exploring Fl, currently reading a book Called "Lee and Me", Loved "The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel", "Girl with the Dragon Tatoo". (in both English and Swedish) Like MadMen, liked House, Monk, CSI ,Charlie Rose. Listening Public Radio, classical music, Love the moody Blues, Jazz , 60's & 70's , Adele is great and anything old or new by Sting. Enjoy fresh seafood, a steak from the grill or Outback, a glass of vine, and a good cup of Coffee.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
love, passion, Sunlight, food, my pet, and wonderful friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much I am enjoying the current journey I am on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I keep private things private
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 59–67
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are Looking for passionate women, a friend, sincere relationship and truely interesting woman. You should drop me a note...