Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Columbus, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For casual sex

My details

Last online
Dec 31, 2009
Middle Eastern, Native American, Indian, White, Other, —
0' 9" (0.23m)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello constant reader, my name is Leo. I am a kind, open, & perceptive person. I enjoy being in balance with my life, while keeping a sense of humor (& perspective) through most anything. I am very interested/involved in different occult sciences, as well as spirituality in general, though I make an effort to exist in the real world and be fairly down to earth as well. And, like most, I have a passion for pleasure & excitement.

I am 3, 1, and 7
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own a rapidly growing business. I enjoy spending time around my family & friends. I make music, here's a link to a minimal amount of my stuff: I am on an upward expanding spiritual path, based on intuition, exploration, fulfilling my infinite potential, & basically just doing what comes natural. I feel we're in exciting times, and am grateful to play the part I may
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I let channel through me. But, to be more in the spirit of the question, I'm pretty good at Guitar; Bass; Drums; Electronic Music; Art (Mainly Sketching); Writing; Magick; Business; Computers; Socializing; Most every form of Sex (Within Reason); Kung Fu; And, The most important skill, Listening to my intuition (or my higher self).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Eyes, and then my Prescense
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A} Fiction - The Dark Tower Series; Nonfiction - Various Magickal Texts (Non-Wiccan). B} About 30 that tie for first. C} At the risk of implying I'm arrogant, My own music is my favourite. D} Coffee
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could 'do' without anything (Except 'doing' of course.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the thought-oriented world calls me to think of.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Downtown, in some type of adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am Polyamorous. (I'm in an 'open relationship') (My wife's username is illuminous, by the way)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel a connection (in a good way) when reading my profile.