Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

magicklady1

59 Menasha, WI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Recently liberated single Mom. I am looking forward to the next great thing in my life. I just looked at the personality thingy and wow is that way off the mark.
I do not date men who have substance abuse issues, it doesn't matter if you have been sober for years, I'm simply not interested.
I don't date men who ride or own motorcycles. I've buried enough people in my life.
I am looking to date someone who is open minded and fun to be around. If your idea of a good time is to hang out at home drinking beer, pass me by. I'm not into the great outdoors, sports, or camping.
I am an ordained minister and my religion is Wicca or Witchcraft. I don't believe in the Bible and love my chosen path
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Write in my free time. I currently spend a lot of my time helping people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing ~ writing ~ cooking ~ gardening ~ driving and sooo much more
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My upbeat personality and sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Gone with the Wind - Casablanca - Fried Green Tomatoes - DiVinci Code - Peligan Brief
Music: Oldies rock and roll -- folk - classical - big band - standards
Food: I love food, I will try almost anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
good music and dancing
wine
my children and grandchildren
my pets (cats and dogs)
my car
my house
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Taking a nice vacation with lots of sand, sun, and ocean.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I roadie for a band after they are all set up I can spend time with friends and dance my feet off :-).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
OOOOOOOOOOOO that's toooo private ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to dance.