Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

magickpanda92

22 F Niles, MI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Annabelle :) Last I checked I was of the female gender, have auburn hair and indistinguishable eye coloring. I get called a dork on a regular basis and it makes me feel more and more special every time.
I’m really good at
Being modest. Despite being able to list of things I like, I think the things I do are too mundane to boast about.

For your sake, don't ever say "Tell me a little about yourself"
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, freckles or curly hair appearance-wise. Otherwise it's probably the fact that I'm dancing to a Tchaikovsky waltz that no one but me can hear.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Oh geeze. Bear with me, guys. haha

Books: I love young adult fantasy novels/series (I'm not a Twihard, don't worry) because my mind tends to wander so I appreciate the simplistic writing style while still allowing room for imagination. My favorites include the Harry Potter series, LotR, Inkheart Trilogy, and Brian Jacques Redwall books. Also have gotten into a novel recently called "The Lace Reader", very good.

Movies: Mel Brooks will forever be my favorite comedic screenwriter. Also fond of classic movies with Audrey Hepburn, Cary Grant, Humphrey Bogart, etc. Musicals too (Across the Universe, Mama Mia!, Hairspray..) 80s romantic comedies like When Harry Met Sally and Dirty Dancing. Love staple "geek" classics like Ghostbusters, Back to the Future and Star Wars.

Shows: Pretty big Star Trek: TNG fan and am not afraid to admit it. I like Seth MacFarlane's offensive sarcastic humor although Family Guy is going downhill. Other shows I like are Community (#sixseasonsandamovie), Bob's Burgers, Archer, The Office (again going downhill, but I'll see it to the end), How I Met Your Mother, and South Park, and some kids shows like Adventure Time and Gravity Falls.

Music: Yes. I started out in college as a music major so I may not listen to every genre on a regular basis, but I have a general respect and appreciation for all music. I love orchestral inspired groups whether Hans Zimmer-esque pieces or symphonic metal like Nightwish. Really into Karl Jenkins right now. Jazz and swing is probably my next favorite genre (Nat King Cole, Frank Sinatra, Tony Bennett, Count Basie, etc), and alt rock/punk stuff from my high school days (Green Day, Skillet, Offspring, Bowling for Soup)

Food: I am also a foodie. I love to cook and love to try new things. Once had this spicy rice stuffed bell pepper dish in Greece that was to die for, which sparked my love for Mediterranean cooking. Also really love Mexican, Italian, Chinese, sushi, and what I call "Football food" (Hot wings especially)
The six things I could never do without
1) Family
2) Oxygen
3) A reason to laugh
4) Clearings in the middle of a forest
5) That one old hoodie you can't get rid of no matter what
6) The number six.. (Not gonna lie, that is mostly filler)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I can think over the constant radio that plays in my head.. Probably things like whether or not I've forgotten something, why people act like they do and if there are any otherworldly influences causing said actions, what to do next whether it be cook a new recipe or learn a new piece for one of my many instruments. I've been told I constantly look deep in thought and have been called on in classes as "The Inquisitive One" numerous times.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably hanging out at home or at the library. Help me expand my horizons?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have an OkCupid... Shh, don't tell anyone.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 21–27
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends