Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

magicmon

22 Melbourne, Australia Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there I'm monique
As you can see I'm 22 and clearly a girl
I am not like most people
I do things different
And try not to take things so serious
I am kind and sweet and a ball or random energy
Things I like are cooking, reading, sleeping, motorbikes, darts (the game not smoking ) and trying to get fit

to be honest i am here to make cool friendsand see where things end up and go with the flow

I'm not I'm any rush so do not freak out
I would appreciate if you were not an ass
come say hello and i may just make your day less boring :)
You might get a friend out of it
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Listening to the lord of the rings soundtrack 👌

Working as a chef assistant but wanting a change
Working 5 days a week
Hopefully attending uni next year
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking i guess i have to be its what i do :P

And being particularly random at times
Most people will tell you I'm weird but in the best kind of way
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I was just sitting there maybe my hair or eyes

If I was having fun I am very loud and I'm short
5'4 :)

I like to think my smile and eyes
And heaps of tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
book: the curious incident of the dog in the night-time / harry potter and the half blood prince many more ;)
movie: Hercules any Disney plus a lot of classics
show: startgate , farscape, fringe, x files , Seinfeld , the office, community , friends , will and grace , around the twist , many more
music: pop punk, ultinative , rock
food; im a chef what a dumb question :P
But I love French toast and banana cake and eat mostly anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) my friends , family
2) socks
3) food
4) sleep :)
5)music
6) air the smell of rain or fire
Not in that order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where my life is going and who it involves
also random things i tend to just say because i feel like it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Now days working then off to a bar with the work mates
Or just relaxing
I live a thrilling life guys :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not telling ask for yourself
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are awesome and have brains i can harvest for my zombie army :) much appreciated
(beards are also cool) + 10 points

or you think we would have hell fun chilling and think you would like to get to know me